Our Team

Our Board of Directors are ready to help community sport councils across Ontario take their events and programs to a whole new level.

Jeff Carmichael
Paul Jurbala
Eugene Todd (Interim Chair)
Linda Whitfield
Ron Weese

CSCO has hired a small staff complement to assist with Community Sport Council ongoing liaison.

Kevin Arnsdorf
Tamara Roth
Lori Wells

To contact the CSCO Board or Staff simply e mail us at info@communitysportcouncils.com