Breaking news! CSCO has elected a new Board of Directors for 2020-2022 !!

CSCO is pleased to announce the election of its new Board of Directors for the 2020-2022 at its recent virtual Annual General Meeting on Oct 29 ! Twenty five participants from 15 Community Sport Councils were in attendance to witness a full slate of eight Directors elected!

Congratulations to the following Board of Directors of five Regional Directors & 3 At Large Directors !

Sara Restani, GTA region (Oakville Sport Council)

Molly Klintworth, East region (Northumberland Sport Council)

Mark McGinley, Southwest region (Kitchener Waterloo Sports Council)

Donna Harrington, At Large (Kitchener Waterloo Sports Council)

Chera Ball, Central region (Sport Aurora)

John Cowan, At Large (Huntsville Sports Council)

Kevin Arnsdorf, At Large (Toronto Sports Council)

Steve Whitaker, North region (Greater Sudbury Sport Council)